Platinum Play

Platinum Play at a glance

  • Taking bets online since: 2004
  • Headquarters: Alderney
  • Total number of online casino games: 1,200
  • Live dealer tables/games: 320
  • Live games providers: Evolution
  • Exclusive table area: Yes
  • Licenses: Alderney Gambling Control Commission

Our rating

Sorry, players from United States not accepted


Platinum Play live dealer casino

Platinum Play is one of the Fortune Lounge Group of casino properties. Fortune Lounge operates a bunch of well known casinos, all running on Microgaming software, and was voted ‘Top Casino Group’ by readers of Gambling Online Magazine in 2005.

They launched Platinum Play in 2004 and seem to have loaded it it up to offer every game offering available for license from Microgaming, including close to 600 RNG games, poker, bingo, mobile casino games and Microgaming’s early live dealer games.

The Microgaming live dealers were discontinued in 2015 and swapped for tables from Evolution (definitely an up-swap). Platinum Play now offer the full Evolution game suite including a small selection of Fortune Lounge Group private live blackjack tables and all game shows.

As an eCOGRA certified casino historical payout rates are eCOGRA audited and they operate under license from the Alderney Gambling Control Commission.

Videos…game recordings

A closer look at their live games

Supported Currencies, Languages

  • Currencies supported: US, £, €, $CA, $AU, $NZ, Kr (DK), Kr (NO), Kr (SW)
  • Languages supported: English, Español, Deutsch, Français, Norsk, Svenka, Portuguese, Greek

Deposit / Withdrawal Options and Support

  • Deposit by: Visa, Mastercard, Diners Club, American Express, JCB, Debit Cards, Neteller, Skrill, ClickandBuy, ECO, Click2Pay, Entropay, Poli, Bank transfer
  • Withdraw by: Visa, Mastercard, Debit card, Chosen virtual wallet service
  • Support:  24/7 email, live chat and phone support.  Toll free phone numbers for:
    • US
    • UK
    • Argentina
    • Australia
    • Austria
    • Belgium
    • Canada
    • Chile
    • Cyprus
    • France
    • Germany
    • Greece
    • Hong Kong
    • Italy
    • Malaysia
    • Mexico
    • Netherlands
    • New Zealand
    • Portugal
    • Singapore
    • Spain
    • Switzerland
    • Taiwan
    • Thailand